Skip to content

EVENTS

Upcoming Events

September

Players Party Pre-Launch Event
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Let's play! Beards Diamonds spearheads THE ROLLS ROYCE PLAYERS PARTY with a Pre-Launch Cocktail Event, benefiting The Len Mattiace Foundation. Premium cocktails, cigars, light cuisine, golf simulator, diamonds and Rolls!

October

Cars & Cocktails Member-Guest Mixer
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Relax, mingle and join us for cocktails and light bites at our Cars & Cocktails at Cowford Member-Guest Mixer. This is an opportunity to bring a like-minded friend to learn more about The Collective.

October

Yachts + Supercars Extravaganza
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Join us at the Florida Yacht Club for a beautiful showcase featuring beautiful luxury yachts and the newest of supercars.

November

Cars & Cocktails Member-Guest Mixer
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Join us for cocktails and light bites at Cars & Cocktails for our monthly Member-Guest Mixer. This is your opportunity to introduce a like-minded colleague to SAC Collective.

November

Calibers + Rovers
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Practice your aim and shoot! Join us for Calibers & Rovers showcasing the 2021 Range Rovers and the latest in weapons for the firearm enthusiast. Benefiting the Fraternal Order of Police.

November

The Mansion Run
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Presented by Legends of Real Estate. This evening's run will showcase beautiful estates throughout the First Coast. Follow the course and drive your supercar from one estate mansion to the next.

December

Sea Island Holiday Toy Drive
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Join us for SAC's annual Toy Drive event benefiting the FOP, at the exclusive Lodge Resort at Sea Island. Bring a toy for a child in need during the Holidays.

December

Concourse Run - Track Day
December 2020
It's Track Day! Time to put your supercars to the test! Or try out the latest and fastest of machinery and test drive 2021 supercars on a race track.

January 2021

The Gentlemen's Game - Poker Night Charity Tournament
January 2021
The Collective is bringing the exciting game of poker! Featuring the most popular variety of poker games-- with winnings going to a local charity. Let the games begin.

February 2021

Sissine's Highway To Help Heroes
Saturday, February 6, 2021
This fundraiser drive will bring nearly 100+ participating supercar drivers and over 500+ attendees, in an effort to support the FOP Foundation and K9s For Warriors.

March 2021

Rolls Royce Players Party - TPC Scramble
Friday, March 12, 2021
Benefiting the Len Mattiace Foundation. Two day event: The best party of the year -- Players Social Party, Friday, March 12 and Pro-AM golf scramble, March 13, featuring professional athletes.

*Event details are subject to change without prior notice. All members will be notified by email of changes when necessary.

Past Events

September 2020

Uncorked Pairing & Tasting
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

August 2020

McLaren + Timepieces Exhibition
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

August 2020

Cars + Cocktails at Cowford Member-Guest Mixer
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

July 2020

Ice Bar Caviar + Vodka
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

July 2020

Cars + Cocktails at Cowford Member-Guest Mixer
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

June 2020

Sea Island Drive
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

June 2020

The Lamborghini Culinary Experience
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

January 2020

Martini Monday Mixer
Monday, January 27, 2020
Event Highlights

December 2019

Holiday Toy Drive
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Event Highlights

November 2019

Ford vs. Ferrari Movie Premiere
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Event Highlights

November 2019

Florida-Georgia Football Weekend Private Tailgate
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Event Highlights

October 2019

SUV Shoot Out
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Event Highlights

September 2019

Rolls Royce Members Only Dinner
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Event Highlights

September 2019

Mansion Run
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Event Highlights

August 2019

Bentley Vehicles Preview
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Event Highlights

June 2019

Porsche Membership Event
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Event Highlights

May 2019

Rolls-Royce Event
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Event Highlights

March 2019

Highway to Help Heroes
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Event Highlights

March 2019

Lamborghini Event
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Event Highlights

March 2019

Tacos for Tatas with Quincy Williams
September 2020
Highlights Coming Soon

Scroll To Top